Menu

Regional Reps

dawn

Dawn Candee

North Texas

dawn@taylorsdallas.com

heather

Heather Steeley

Key Accounts

heather@taylorsdallas.com

horry

Leslie and Eric Horry

El Paso/New Mexico, Oklahoma, Arkansas

leslie@taylorsdallas.com

eric@taylorsdallas.com

sandy

Sandy Holberg

Houston Texas Area

sandy@taylorsdallas.com

bradley

Bradley Davis

East Texas, North Louisiana, Mississippi

bradley@taylorsdallas.com

stacy

Stacy Harrison

West Texas, Austin/San Antonio,
The Valley of Texas

stacy@taylorsdallas.com

Regional Reps

Dawn Candee

North Texas

dawn@taylorsdallas.com

Heather Steeley

Key Accounts

heather@taylorsdallas.com

Leslie and Eric Horry

El Paso/New Mexico, Oklahoma, Arkansas

leslie@taylorsdallas.com

eric@taylorsdallas.com

Sandy Holberg

Houston Texas Area

sandy@taylorsdallas.com

Bradley Davis

East Texas, North Louisiana, Mississippi

bradley@taylorsdallas.com

Stacy Harrison

West Texas, Austin/San Antonio,
The Valley of Texas

stacy@taylorsdallas.com