Taylors by Jane

Showroom Sales

Heather Steeley

Showroom Manager

heather@taylorsdallas.com
Grace Hiller

Design Team

grace@taylorsdallas.com
Brett Underwood

Asst. Showroom Manager

brett@taylorsdallas.com
Denae Copeland

Design Team

denae@taylorsdallas.com
Casey Abbruzzese

Design Team

casey@taylorsdallas.com
Monserrat Agredano

Administrative Assistant

monse@taylorsdallas.com
Sandra Kimble

Design Team Assistant

sandra@taylorsdallas.com
Christine Tran

Design Team Assistant

christine@taylorsdallas.com
Valerie White

Design Team Coordinator

valerie@taylorsdallas.com

Regional Reps

Dawn Candee

North Texas

dawn@taylorsdallas.com
Heather Steeley

Key Accounts

heather@taylorsdallas.com
Leslie and Eric Horry

El Paso/New Mexico, Oklahoma, Arkansas

leslie@taylorsdallas.com
eric@taylorsdallas.com
Sandy Holberg

Houston Texas Area

sandy@taylorsdallas.com
Stacy Harrison

West Texas, Austin/San Antonio, The Valley of Texas

stacy@taylorsdallas.com
Dana Juneau

South Louisiana, Mississippi

dana@taylorsdallas.com